Glitter Hair Video Sting #2

After receiving great comments about my first video sting, I can now, dramatically, unveil my second video sting. This video is based on my first however, with a different hairstyle and more glitter!

I had a great time filming my video stings which, opened my eyes up to the video & sound world. I know my stings aren’t 100% professional and all but I’m happy with the results considering im a Graphic Design student. Hope you enjoy my work and share it on FaceBook or Twitter – that’d be ace!

Video credits include: Jade Wright (model), Terry Railton (hair stylist) with music by Agnes – Loaded (2012).

Glitter Hair Video Sting #2 from Adam Nelson on Vimeo.

 
Thanks for reading and looking! x
What Do You Think?

