Typeface Thursday / Dooodleista Type

I have decided to add a weekly feature to my blog that goes by the name of Typeface Thursday. Every Thursday I will do a blog post, which features a great and free typeface for people to discover, download and add it to their font collection. I won’t be able to please everyone with my type choices as I’ll purely be picking the typefaces that interest me – but some you might like to keep an look out!

Ready for the first typeface of ‘Typeface Thursday’? Its called Dooodleista Type and is a fun and playful doodle looking type by Filiz Sahan. The type family includes regular, bold and condensed.

Dooodleista Type

Click here to download Dooodleista Type and enjoy!

1 comment

What Do You Think?

