iPad Screen Template

I’ve been looking for an iPad screen template that I can show how my museum app will look like in a real working tablet situation. After a good search I have come across the ‘iPad GUI PSD (Retina Display)’ by  Teehan+Lax which is such a great psd template that is full of custom options to really personalise the experience of showing just exactly what your iPad app will look like for real.

iPad screen psd template with retina display

iPad screen psd template with retina display

I really cant wait to be at the stage where I am showing what my museum app will look like! The next stage for me is to create a solid storyboard of how my app will work and to identify what will be interactive for users to enjoy and learn as they use the iPad app.

Stay tuned for my development :)

What Do You Think?