Interactive App for Hull Street-life Museum – Final Outcome

Tonight I finished editing the video of my finished museum app. It took longer than I thought to edit but it was worth it. First of all, here are the rest of my screen developments for the end of my app.

Hull Streetlife Museum Interface Development

Screen 5: At the front counter

Hull Streetlife Museum Interface Development

Screen 6: Sweet bag review

Hull Streetlife Museum Interface Development

Screen 7: More detail view into the Milt Tray product. A screen similar to this will be made for each sweet product.

With them shown it’s now time to reveal my video which shows how my app will look if a user was to use the app in the museum. I also added a song to the video that isn’t what you’d expect but i love it and it ‘almost’ goes with the theme of sweets. Hope you enjoy it!

3 comments
  1. Hey Adam, glad to see the final design for your app, it looks fun :)

    • Thanks hun! I love the music I added, cant stop watching it haha

      • I thought it sounded like a tune by The Venga Boys until the lollipop bit started hahaha :P x

What Do You Think?

